Anime Recommend Naruto Shippuden, themed jewelry and Etsy Seller

naruto?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????naruto_s4v4

The anime series “Naruto” and “Naruto Shippudden” was reccommended to me by a fellow Etsy Seller and once she started me on this series, this anime has become one of my favourite animes, ranking up there with Inuyasha, Rurouni Kenshin, Nurarihyon no Mago for me.

As such, Kakashi Hatake has become my favorite character in this series and I have been so totally taken by him, I have added several figurines of Kakashi and other Kakashi themed items to my collection! I have also made a number of pieces of jewelry themed after the series, from bracelet to ear rings, and  Accessories such as Backpack/Handbag/Key chain pieces.

I strongly reccommend “Naruto” and “Naruto Shippudden” to those who have yet to watch it. Its a little belated but hey, better late then never. You can find this anime on crunchyroll http://www.crunchyroll.com

The Etst Seller who inspired me to start on Naruto themed pieces bought my first Naruto themed bracelet. She is herself a marvellous artist. She makes gorgeous feather masks. Do check out her Etsy Store at http://www.etsy.com/leaplunkett

Leave a Reply

