Completed K-drama “Love from Another Star” themed bracelet

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

???????????????????????????????

 

This was a Custom Order for a client. Just completed it and it will be shipped off later this week.  This one is themed after “Love from Another Star”, a current k-drama.

I have not heard of this show before this custom order but I had a lot of fun “researching” this theme to flesh out the order. I was basically introduced to k-dramas by a friend and now further hooked into k-drama by my jewelry clients.

I have to say, I am really enjoying this. This particular k-drama “Love from Another Star” is about an alien stuck on earth for 400 years and falling in love with a human girl. Its a romantic comedy. Its available at

http://www.viki.com/tv/20932c-madly-in-love

I do recommend this for some light entertainment!

 

Leave a Reply

