Sharing photos of Completed Custom Orders-The Bird & I

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

Custom order for a charm bracelet themed after “The Labyrinth”. I had a ball with this one..I think David Bowie for one made for a real delicious villain and the creative genius of George Lucas and Jim Henson does make this a movie a wonderful cult classic.

I also made this, a Star Trek themed charm bracelet……

???????????????????????????????Star TrekDetail

 

 

 

???????????????????????????????I

I had been a Trekkie for a lot of my growing years and do own the whole Star Trek Collection of books from the original series to many of the ones from Star Trek-The Next Generation too. So I didn’t have a problem getting into gear working on this project.

 

Leave a Reply

