Oh, Look at these. What neat bags!

I was really impressed when I saw these. I LOVE these bags…..so pretty and looks pretty functional….especially for travel….

The bags are by McKlein USA and KC Jagger. They have quite a range of colours, designs, comes with these nifty inserts as well as rollers and luggage pulls.

Available from MY Habit.com

These days I have my head in the clouds dreaming of a much hoped for trip, so these pieces certainly caught my eye

 

RollerbagsMcKlein&KCJaggerKCJagger Boston PinkRedKC Jagger Boston3KC Jagger BostonKC Jagger Boston2KC Jagger StrawberryKC Jagger HarlwoRollingBagRedMcKeinUSAMcKeinUSA2pgMcKleinUSA2KCJaggerBeige

Leave a Reply

