My Buck Tick Christmas tree……Happy Holidays Everyone!

Copy of MyBTChristmasTreeProject2Copy of MYBTChristmasTreeProject

 

Happy Holidays Everyone!

This is my Buck Tick inspired Christmas tree! 😀

Well, this year, the Bird & I was worked to the bones and we didn’t get the time to do any Christmas shopping.

When we downsized and moved into our little apartment, one of the things we had to let go off , was our 6 foot Christmas tree and all our Christmas decorations. We had made do with a tiny table top “potted tree” for the last couple of years, but this year we went and bought a 4 foot tree…still table top but it was a TREE. Unfortunately since Black Friday, the Bird & I was worked to the bones and I didn’t have time to get any ornaments for our tree…..

What I did have was my B-T guitar picks, and jewelry stuff…so I made these into my Christmas tree ornaments…..I made large glass cabochon charms of BT images, also inserted photo image of Sakurai-san into an “Angel” themed Christmas tree photo ornament….(didn’t have time to find another angel or a star….. rather unusual role for Sakurai-san but hey, he has the looks of an angel…rather decadent one but still……) also other B-T images into picture frame ornaments as well as photo images of my cats and ice cream and soda cup charms from my jewelry stash as ornaments…..

Hope you guys like my Christmas tree as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

