Custom Orders and I made a few extras….Junjou Romantica inspired

EarringsJunjouRDuckyEarringsJunjouRChickEarringsJunjouRPandaEarringsJunjouRSuzumeSanYoungerJunjouREarringsGeneral

Went to Vermont on vacation and when I came back, I had to play catch up on orders. Here’s one of the custom orders I took on to work with.

Junjou romantic themed earrings. I enjoy yaoi and Junjou Romantica was a manga/anime series I enjoyed, When I was asked if I would do these custom orders, I couldn’t say no though it took me and client a while to be on the same page! This client wanted the cute animals that was in the manga/anime series rather then the 3 main couples in the series.

It took a bit of convo for me to understand what she wanted but in the end, I hope she will be happy with her order!

Also, since I was working on them, I made extras for the store.  Who knows maybe someone else may like them. They are variations on the same theme and are not exactly alike, for that after all is the beauty of handmade.

 

Leave a Reply

