My dreamt of Autograph- Atsushi Sakurai and Imai Hisashi, Buck Tick

???????????????????????????????

Ever since I discovered Buck Tick, J-rock band through their Opening theme song, “Dress” on Trinity Blood anime, one of the two dreams I have pertaining to the band was to see them perform live and the other, was to have an autograph from the band, especially from my favourite band member, Atsushi Sakurai. Considering that this band never seems to leave the shores of their homeland of Japan, the chances of acquiring an autograph was near on nil for someone like me who is in North America.

However recently through the assistance of Cayce of Blog-Tick/Notthegreatest site, I was able to acquire this autograph with Atsushi Sakurai and Imai Hisashi’s signatures on an autograph board from their early days at their Victor Label.

This piece of BT memorabilia will be very much treasured and I look forward to the day when the second half of my dream to see BT live can be realised.

Meanwhile, do check out Cayce’s Shopping site at http://notgreatestsite.net/

One thought on “My dreamt of Autograph- Atsushi Sakurai and Imai Hisashi, Buck Tick

Leave a Reply

