The Aliens have landed….ie in jewelry form…..

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

This series of charm bracelets were inspired by a jewelry client who requested a custom alien themed bracelet. I didn’t have the charms for this theme so I had to source for them. Well, the charms finally arrived and I had a ball with them. I added handmade glass cabochon and picture frame charms to the lot and the titles of these bracelets are as follows:

“I believe in Aliens”, sort of magical wonder, inspired by ET

“I Come in Peace”, a sort of happy, cute sort of bracelet where aliens are the Disney type of aliens and finally

“Alien Invasion” an industrial style darker idea of aliens.

 

Leave a Reply

