My favourite anime characters and art

Nurarihyon_no_mago_by_Karla_Egurensesshoumarunura6

Some of these are fan art but they are awesome. I do not know who the artists are for some of these but they are so incredible, I had to keep them in my files. One of them was shared with me by a friend.

To the artists who created this, Thank you for sharing your art!

 

These are my top three favourite anime characters

Sesshoumaru from Inusyasha

Nura Riku from Nurarihyon no Mago

Guren/Touda from Shounen Omnyouji

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

