Jerky with a BIG difference….

Singapore style jerky, be it beef or pork is nothing like North American jerky. It is tender, tasty and sweet. I don’t think I have tasted jerky quite like these ones.

I first found them when I bought vouchers from Wag Jag to try and boy, am I and my family totally hooked.

I don’t think I have ever had anyone I introduced this jerky to, that disliked it!

BKH ships throughout Canada. Don’t know if they have expanded that to North America yet but I think they are working on it.

I do highly recommend this product. All you do is keep it refrigerated and it keeps well for several weeks. Then to serve, what we do is cut it into bite size pieces with a pair of kitchen scissors and micro wave for 10 secs to warm it up and lo and behold you have appetizers ready to serve at a party or just snacks for a tv marathon session!

Yum Yum Good…….

 

Pork Jerky 1lb | BKHJerky.com | 604-875-8688 – 1-888-97-JERKY.

Leave a Reply

