Back once again to goth and dark fantasy roots….

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

Guess sooner or later, I will go back to gothic and dark fantasy roots…..I had my favourite “vampire” Atsushi Sakurai of BUCK TICK in mind when I designed these earrings. Though Sakurai-san’s photo version is my personal choice, I do make the earrings in a generic vampire fangs version for general consumption!

These are hand wrapped ruby red glass drops hung on bronze cab settings with glass cabochon hand made charms. I had fun with these…….

One thought on “Back once again to goth and dark fantasy roots….

Leave a Reply

