Work which I did today….

???????????????????????????????

I didn’t totally space out today, and did actually do some work. So for people who are following my craft store, and wondering why you are seeing lots of Buck Tick posts, please bear with me. This was the other item I listed on etsy.

Bracelet titled “Scales of Life” though again, it came from a concept that Cayce of NGS and The Blog Tick Phenomenon explained to me with regards to Memento Mori, title of a Buck Tick song,  that Memento came from the Latin word “remember” and the whole phrase can be translated to read “I remember”….and it was urging people to live life to the fullest.

So it led me to explore the idea of life and humanity in an industrial style bracelet and earring set

2 thoughts on “Work which I did today….

Leave a Reply

